Process capability analysis skills matrix template

Download your free template here

Submitting this form consents to receiving AG5 communications, with an option to unsubscribe at any time. See our Privacy Policy for more details.


With our free process capability analysis skills matrix template, you will receive a clear overview of the skills that are present in your organization, as well as those that are missing. Using this information, you can develop and implement a plan to ensure that your employees’ skills are up to date, comprehensive, compliant, and ready for the future.

  • Certified Process Analyst (CPA)
  • Process Capability Specialist (PCS)
  • Certified Statistical Process Control Professional (CSPCP)
  • Process Capability Data Analysis Certification
  • Certified Process Improvement Analyst (CPIA)
  • Process Capability Risk Assessment Expert
  • Certified Six Sigma Green Belt (CSSGB)
  • Process Capability Process Auditor (PCPA)
  • Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt (CLSSBB)
  • Process Capability Program Manager (PCPM)
  • Certified Process Audit Facilitator (CPAF)
  • Process Capability Reporting and Documentation Specialist
  • Certified Process Reliability Analyst (CPRA)
  • Process Capability Training and Awareness Practitioner
  • Certified Process Coordinator (CPC)
  • Process Capability Equipment and Tools Expert
  • Certified Process Management Systems Auditor (CPMSA)
  • Process Capability Software Implementation Specialist
  • Certified Process Improvement Champion (CPIC)
  • Process Capability Incident Investigation Analyst

Related skills

Statistical Analysis: Demonstrated knowledge and expertise in statistical analysis can be validated through the Certified Statistical Analyst (CSA) certification.

Process Data Collection: Proficiency in collecting process data for analysis can be showcased through the Certified Process Data Collector (CPDC) designation.

Process Capability Metrics: The ability to calculate and interpret process capability metrics can be evidenced by the Certified Process Capability Specialist (CPCS) certification.

Process Variation Reduction: Skill in reducing process variation for improved performance can be proven through the Certified Process Variation Reduction Expert (CPVRE) certification.

Process Improvement Strategies: Expertise in developing process improvement strategies based on capability analysis can be certified by the Certified Process Improvement Strategist (CPIS) designation.


Skills management software facilitates choosing experts for process capability analysis, improving process efficiency and meeting quality standards.

Related templates

Use AG5 to identify skill gaps

Say goodbye to Excel matrices. Start using AG5’s plug and play skill matrix software.

Book a demo

ISO27001 certified     Free trial available